He is Singing

He is Singing.

About encouragingservants

I worked at Women's Hope Medical Clinic, which is the pregnancy resource center, in Auburn, AL, as the Client Services Director from May 2009 until September 2013. I recruited, trained and encouraged volunteers who served at Women's Hope. From the beginning, I had sent out a monthly newsletter that offered words of encouragement to those who serve. I hope you enjoy my ramblings and are either encouraged in where you are serving or that you are encouraged to find a place to serve. I am also married to Dr. Michael J. Bozack, professor of Physics at Auburn University and author of "Street-Smart Advice for the Christian College Student." I have one son, Jordan Reyes, who is a college student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment